CCSPD Membership for the 2016 – 2017 academic year.


Alejandro Castro, Co-Chair
University Library

Christos Takoudis, Co-Chair
Professor, Departments of Bioengineering and Chemical of Engineering


Gregory Ajayi, School of Public Health
Cheryl Farney, College of Medicine
Hailee Gibbons, Disability and Human Development
Anatha Harijith, College of Medicine
Tamar Heller, College of Applied Health Sciences
Charles Hounmenou, Jane Addams College of Social Work
Amber Johnson, Admissions
Zhanna Lipatova, College of Medicine
Rachel Najdzin, College of Applied Health Sciences
Patricia O’Brien, Jane Addams College of Social Work
Lauren Rhodes, Jane Addams Hull-House Museum
James Ronayne, College of Medicine
Zoie Sheets, Honors College, GPPA Medicine
Sandra Sufian, College of Medicine
Roxana Stupp, Disability Resource Center
John Wagner, Office of the Vice Chancellor for Administrative Services
Federico Waitoller, College of Education

CCSPD 2016-17 Sub-Committees:

Committee membership will be determined at the start of the 2016-2017 year. Members of the committee will decide which committees they will participate in and the roster will be updated to reflect member interest.

Executive Committee

  • Alejandro Castro
  • Christos Takoudis
  • Hailee Gibbons
  • Federico Waitoller

Program Subcommittee

  • Gregory Ajayi
  • Cheryl R. Farney
  • Charles Houmenou
  • Rachel Najdzin
  • Patricia O’Brien

Advisory Committee on Disability Statement of Commitment/Access Subcommittee (ACDC)

  • Amber N. Johnson
  • Zhanna Lipatova
  • Lauren M. Rhodes
  • James Ronayne
  • Roxana Stupp
  • John Wagner
  • Pamela Hill

Survey Subcommittee

  • Hailee Gibbons
  • Federico Waitoller
  • Charles Houmenou
  • Carol Gill
  • Anatha Harijith

Student Advisory Board

  • Hailee Gibbons
  • Zoie Sheets
  • Gregory Ajayi